Skip to main content
#
Corvettes of Fresno
2018 Board Members

Chuck Ware
-President

president@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Cheryl Blackstone
-Treasurer

-Treasurer@corvettesoffresno.com



 

Allen Teixeira
-WSCC Representative

-representative@corvettesoffresno.com

Dave Trauger
-Vice President - Activities

-events@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Ruth Looney
-Secretary

-secretary@corvettesoffresno.com



 

Betsy Lindegren
-Sunshine Representative

-sunshine@corvettesoffresno.com

Rob Kochevar
-Vice President - Membership

-membership@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Appointed Board Member

Jim Agar
-Newsletter

-newsletter@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Chris Camnpbell
-Webmaster

webmaster@corvettesoffresno.com

 

    Links
    About us

    Corvettes of Fresno

    Contact us
    Corvettes of Fresno - Mailing Address
    PO Box 26223
    Fresno , CA 93729-6223
    President@corvettesoffresno.com

    Design Your Own Website, Today!
    iBuilt Design Software
    Give it a try for Free