Skip to main content
#
Corvettes of Fresno
2021 Board Members

Dave Trauger
-President

president@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Mokey Cowger
-Treasurer

-Treasurer@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Allen Teixeira
-WSCC Representative

-representative@corvettesoffresno.com




 

Webmaster & Printing Services

The 2021 COF Board gratefully thanks Chris Campbell for continuing to provide Webmaster Services as a Volunteer to the Club.

In addition, the Board thanks Kerry Dehmel for volunteering to provide knowledge and expertise in the production of print
materials for the club.

Lee Blackstone
-Vice President - Activities

-events@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Socorro Biglieri
-Secretary

-secretary@corvettesoffresno.com



 

Gerri Ware
-Sunshine Representative

-sunshine@corvettesoffresno.com

Ron Lindegren
-Vice President - Membership

-membership@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Appointed Board Member

Betsy Lindegren
-Newsletter/Communications

-newsletter@corvettesoffresno.com


 

Chuck Ware
-Past President

-cware54@comcast.net

    Links
    About us

    Corvettes of Fresno

    Contact us
    Corvettes of Fresno - Mailing Address
    PO Box 26223
    Fresno , CA 93729-6223
    President@corvettesoffresno.com

    Design Your Own Website, Today!
    iBuilt Design Software
    Give it a try for Free